The PublishPress Revisions: Duplicate Posts, Submit, Approve and Schedule Content Changes WordPress plugin before 4.3.1 does not verify that a user is permitted to read a given post before returning its content through its revision-comparison feature, allowing any authenticated user, including a Subscriber, to read the title, content and excerpt of any other user's private, draft, pending, scheduled or trashed post.
https://wpscan.com/vulnerability/4bdd6e0a-1991-4fdd-95a1-bca4f4445d8f/