2.015 - File share ACLs have not been reconfigured to remove the Everyone group.
By default, the Everyone group is given full control to new file shares. When a share is created, permissions should be reconfigured to give the minimum access to those accounts that require it. NOTE: Nessus has provided the target output to assist in reviewing the benchmark to ensure target compliance.
Remove permissions from the Everyone group from locally-created file shares and assign them to authorized groups.